We Survived The Day!

So happy that the day went well! No meltdowns! (The only thing was he tried to snatch a toy from Didi in the morning but that was solved with a simple counting.)

Pushed Kor Kor’s naptime to 3pm today. He didn’t fall asleep and I allowed him to join us at 4pm. Had early dinner at 5pm (our earliest ever!), and the boys were in bed by 7pm.

PLUS a lot of jumping through hoops, clowning around, and momtertainment the whole day.

Has already come to terms long ago about not having a midday break when Kor Kor started to show signs of giving up his nap. But I really don’t wanna see my child morph into a monster because of poor sleeping habits.

I think I need to learn ball juggling. Hope things continue to go well. Next, to plan how to slot outings into our day again!

No, it's not me!

No, it’s not me!

Leave a comment